2020 NECO GCE Timetable

Jamb Expo Runs Portal Jamb 2020 Runs

Here is The National Examinations Council, NECO GCE Nov/Dec timetable for 2020. 2020 NECO GCE has been scheduled to commence on Monday, 18TH November TO Wednesday, 18TH December, 2020.

2020 NECO GCE Timetable

NECO GCE RUNS!!! [Click Here To Subscribe For OUR NECO GCE RUNS!!!]

Monday 18th Nov. 2020 – Actual Date and Time to be Fixed by the Council.

French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression) –
Arabic Paper IV (Oral) –

Tuesday 19th Nov. 2020

Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm

Wednesday 20th Dec. 2020

Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Thursday 21st Nov. 2020

Technical Drawing Paper I (Practical) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) – 2.00 pm – 4pm

Friday 22nd Nov. 2020

Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Saturday 23rd Nov. 2020

Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am – 12.00 noon
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.10 pm – 2.40 pm

Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing) – 10.00 am – 12.00 pm
Stenography Paper I Practical – 12.00 noon – 1.17 pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Monday 25th Nov. 2020

Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm

Tuesday 26th Nov. 2020

Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Wednesday 27th Nov. 2020

Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Thursday 28th Nov. 2020

Arabic Paper III (Objective) – 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Friday 29th Nov.2020

Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.00 pm – 5.30 pm

Saturday 30th Nov. 2020

General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 1.00 pm – 2.45 pm
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 3.00 pm – 5.30 pm

Monday 2nd Dec. 2020

Technical Drawing Paper III & IV (Objective & Drawing) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Tuesday 3rd Dec. 2020

Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Wednesday 4th Dec. 2020

Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Thursday 5th Dec. 2020

Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Friday 6th Dec. 2020

Geography Paper II (Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Saturday 7th Dec. 2020

English Language Paper II (Essay) – 10.00 am – 11.45 am
English Language Paper III (Objective) – 11.45 am – 12.45 am
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) – 1.00 pm – 1.45 pm

Monday 9th Dec. 2020

Literature in English Paper III (Objectives) – 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) – 3.00 pm – 4.15 pm

Tuesday 10th Dec. 2020

Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Wednesday 11th Dec. 2020

Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Thursday 12th Dec. 2020

French Paper I (Written Comprehension) – 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
French Paper II (Written Expression) – 3.00 pm – 4.45 pm

Friday 13th Dec. 2020

Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) – 3.30 pm – 5.10 pm

Saturday 14th Dec. 2020

Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am – 11.20 am
Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) – 11.20 am – 1.50 pm

Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) – 3.00 pm – 4.30pm

Monday 16th Dec. 2020

Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Tuesday 17th Dec. 2020

Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Wednesday 18th Dec. 2020

Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

NOTE:

1. Candidates should confirm the specific venues for Oral French, Arabic and Stenography I & IV from NECO State Office where they are sitting for the examination.
2. Candidates should come along with their Computer/Laptops for Stenography Paper I &IV to the specified venue.
3. The Nigerian languages i.c. Hausa. Igbo and Yoruba include the Literature aspect.
4. BLIND CANDIDATES are to sit for the examination in their respective NECO State Offices and make use of the supplied Braille Sheets.
5. The ALBINOS AND BLIND CANDIDATES are to be given 30 minutes extra time across all papers.
6. Use of Scientific Calculator is allowed.
7. PROGRAMMABLE CALCULATOR IS NOT ALLOWED.
8. BRINGING GSM INTO THE EXAMINATION HALL IS PROHIBITED.
9. For Technical Drawing I and IV, candidates should come with their drawing instruments and materials.

Seacrh Tags: 2020 NECO GCE TIMETABLE, NECO 2020 timetable, NECO nov/dec timetable, NECO timetable nov/dec 2020, NECO timetable, NECO timetable nov/dec 2020 pdf, NECO timetable registration and form, NECO nov/dec 2020 time table, Verified timetable for NECO 2020.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply