Iyanya – No Where Ft. DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane, Preck | Download Mp3, Video, Lyrics

Kukere crooner, Iyanya returns with a new dance song called “No Where“, The Nigerian singer recruit the services of Mozambique’s buzzing artists; DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane and Preck.

Produced by: Lush Beats & DJ Tarico. “No Where” is Iyana’s first official single since ‘Fever’ which he released in July, 2020.

This new song is a blend of Afro-Pop and Amapiano. A perfect fusion that would get you shake your legs and body in no time.

Listen and Enjoy Below;