Kogi State University (KSU) Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 Academic Session [REVISED]

Free Gift
Click Here
To Win iPhone

KSU postgraduate academic calendar – The calendar of academic activities for the Post Graduate School of Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba for the 2022/2023 academic session.


KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

The management of the Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba, has released the Post Graduate School academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2022/2023 academic session.

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar.

DATE EVENT
FIRST SEMESTER  
Mon 12th Nov – Fri 21st Dec, 2022 First Semester Lectures Begin(6 weeks)
Sat 22nd Dec,2022 – Sun 6th Jan, 2022 Christmas Break
Mon 7th Jan, 2022 First Semester Lectures Continues
Sat 16th Feb, 2022 First Semester Lectures Ends(6 weeks)
Mon 25th Feb – Sat 9th March, 2022 First Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
SECOND SEMESTER  
Mon 25th March – Fri 5th April, 2022 Second Semester Registration (2 weeks)
Mon 8th April, 2022 Second Semester Lectures Begins
Sat 29th June, 2022 Second Semester Lectures Ends (12 weeks)
Mon 8th July – Sat 20th July, 2022 Second Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Sat 20th July, 2022 End of Second Semester Session



If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!


Free Exam Runs
Click Here
For Free Expo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply