NABTEB 2022 TIMETABLE

Free Gift
Click Here
To Win iPhone

Here is NABTEB 2022 Timetable, NABTEB Timetable 2022, May/June 2022 NABTEB SSCE Timetable, 2022/2023 NABTEB Timetable Sept/Nov 2022.

NABTEB 2022 TIMETABLE

NABTEB 2022 MAY/JUNE TIMETABLE

Monday 21st September 2022
Chemistry Paper I (Objective & Essay) 9.00a.m – 11:30am (2hrs 30mins)

Literature-in-English Paper I (Objective & Prose) 12.30pm – 2:30pm (2hrs)


Free Exam Runs
Click Here
For Free Expo

Tuesday 22nd September 2022
Physics Paper I (Objective & Essay) 9.00a.m – 11:45am (2hrs 45mins)

Financial Accounting (Objective & Essay) 1.00pm – 4:30pm (3hrs 30mins)

Wednesday 23rd September 2022
Biology Paper I (Objective & Essay) 9.00a.m – 11:20am (2hrs 20mins)

Blocklaying, Bricklaying and Concreting Paper I (Objective & Essay) 1.00pm – 3:30pm (2hrs 40mins)

Commerce (Objective & Essay) 1.00pm – 4:20pm (3hrs 20mins)


Free Expo
Click Here
For Free Answer

Building /Engineering Drawing Paper I (Objective) 5.00pm – 5:40pm (40mins)

Thursday 24th September 2022
Office Practice (Objective & Essay) 9.00am – 12:20pm (3hrs 20mins)

Friday 25th September 2022
Agricultural Science Paper I (Objective & Essay) 9.00am – 12:20pm (3hrs 20mins)

Tourism (Objective & Essay) 3:00p.m-5:40p.m (2hrs 40mins)

Animal Husbandry Paper I (Objective & Essay) 3:00p.m-5:40p.m (2hrs 40mins)

Fisheries Paper I (Objective & Essay) 3:00p.m-5:40p.m (2hrs 40mins)

Saturday 26th September 2022
Literature-in-English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) 3.40p.m-5.40p.m (2hrs)

Monday 28th September 2022
Mathematics Paper II&I (Objective & Essay) 9:00a.m-10:30a.m, 10.30am-1:00p.m (1hr 30mins, 2hrs 30mins)

Information & Communications Technology (ICT) Paper I (Objective & Essay) 3:00p.m-5:40p.m (2hrs 40mins)

Tuesday 29th September 2022
English Language Paper II&I (Objective & Essay) 9.00a.m-10.40a.m10.40am-1.10p.m (1hr 40mins, 2hrs 30mins)

Civic Education (Objective & Essay) 3:00p.m-5:30p.m (2hrs 30mins)

Wednesday 30th September 2022
Further Mathematics Paper II&I (Objective & Essay) 9:00a.m-10:45a.m,10.45am-12:45p.m (1hr 45mins, 2hrs)

Government (Objective & Essay) 1.00p.m-4.00p.m (3hrs)

Friday 2nd October 2022
Economics (Objective & Essay) 9.00a.m-12.20pm (3hrs 20mins)

Geography Paper I (Objective & Essay) 3:00p.m-6:00p.m (3hrs)

Saturday 3rd October 2022
Christain Religious Studies(CRS) (Objective & Essay) 12noon- 2.30p.m (2hrs 30mins)

Islamic Studies (Objective & Essay) 12noon- 2.30p.m (2hrs 30mins)

Monday 5th October 2022
Physics Paper II Practical 9.00a.m-11.45a.m (2hrs 45mins)

Basic Electricity Paper II (Practical) 1.00p.m-4.00p.m (3hrs)

Tuesday 6th October 2022
Chemistry Paper II (Practical) 9.00a.m-11.00a.m (2hrs)

Building/Engineering Drawing Paper II (Practical) 12 noon-3:00p.m (3hrs)

Wednesday 7th October 2022
Biology Paper II (Practical) 9:00a.m-11.00a.m (2hrs)

Friday 9th October 2022
Information & Commmunications Technology (ICT) II (Practical) 9:00a.m-12.00noon (3hrs)

Monday 12th October 2022
Agricultural Science Paper II (Practical) 9:00a.m-11.00a.m (2hrs)

Tuesday 13th October 2022
Fisheries Paper II (Practical) 9:00a.m-12.00noon (3hrs)

Bricklaying, Blocklaying and Concreting Paper II (Practical) 9:00a.m-03.30pm

Wednesday 14th October 2022
Geopraphy Paper II (Practical) 9:00a.m-11.00a.m (2hrs)

THursday 15th October 2022
Animal Husbandary Paper II (Practical) 12:00noon-02.30apm (2hrs)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply