Official NECO GCE 2018 Timetable – Nov/Dec SSCE Exam

NECO GCE 2018 Timetable – Nov/Dec SSCE

Neco Gce Timetable 2018 – November/December

Monday 12th Nov.
French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression) Monday 12th Nov.

Arabic Paper IV (Oral)

Tuesday 13th Nov
Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) Tuesday – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Wednesday 14th Nov
Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Thursday 15th Nov.
Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm

Friday 16th Nov.
Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 3.30 pm – 5.00 pm

Saturday 17th Nov
English Language Paper II (Essay) – 10.00 am – 11.45 am
English Language Paper III (Objective) – 11.45 am – 12.45 pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) – 1.00 pm – 1.45 pm

Saturday 17th Nov.
Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) – 3.30 pm – 5.00pm

Monday 19th Nov.
Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Tuesday 20th Nov.
Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Thursday 22nd Nov.
Economics Paper III & II (Obje
ctive & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Friday 23rd Nov.
Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Saturday 24th Nov.
General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am – 11.45 am
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.00noon – 2.30 pm

Monday 26th Nov.
Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Tuesday 27th Nov.
Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Wednesday 28th Nov.
Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Thursday 29th Nov.
Literature in English Paper III (Objective) – 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) – 3.00 pm – 4.15 pm
Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) – 3.30 pm – 5.10 pm

Saturday 1st Dec.
Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) – 1.00 pm – 2.20 pm
Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) – 2.20 pm – 4.50 pm

Monday 3rd Dec.
Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Monday – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Tuesday 4th Dec.
Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Wednesday 5th Dec.
Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Thursday 6th Dec.
Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Friday 7th Dec.
Geography Paper II (Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Saturday 8th Dec.
Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am – 12.00 noon
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.10 pm – 2.40 pm

Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing) – 10.00 am – 12.00 noon
Stenography Paper I Practical – 12.00 noon – 1.17 pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Monday 10th Dec.
Arabic Paper III (Objective) – 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Tuesday 11th Dec.
French Paper I (Written Comprehension) – 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
French Paper II (Written Expression) – 3.00 pm – 4.45 pm

Wednesday 12th Dec.
Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Need Help To Pass your Neco Gce Exam? Grade A’s, B’s And C’s Assured. Kindly Click Here To SUBSCRIBE